Messy Spirituality Giveaway!

Every once in a while here at Life Worth Serving we will have give-aways!  Everyone loves free stuff don’t they? 

Very soon, I will be starting our first book discussion.  We will be discussing “Messy Spirituality” by Michael Yaconelli. 

I thought it would be a great book to discuss, seeing that the whole theme of Life Worth Serving is finding messy hopefulness in the God we serve!

Okay, so back to the give-away!  I have ONE copy of “Messy Spirituality” to give and here is what you have to do to win it

  1. Find a devotion under the devotions tab that you enjoyed the most and share it on Facebook or twitter or both, and then comment under that devotion that you shared it and why.
  2. Write a comment under this post sharing with me how your walk with the Lord can sometimes be messy.
  3. Email me at lifeworthserving@gmail.com telling me that you shared and commented!

Pretty easy, huh?  I will be choosing the winner of the book on Friday April 1st.  If you win I will notify you by email so you can send me your mailing address! 

Blessings!

Please Note:  I can only ship to US residence.

2 thoughts on “Messy Spirituality Giveaway!

  1. I would have to say that, my walk with the Lord gets messy when I don’t let Him guide me, and I try to take something on without His help. The enemy tries to distract me with the tiniest things, and sometimes, after several minutes of frustration, which leads to stress, I give it to God, and then realize how much He could have helped me prevent from happening, if I had just let Him help me in the first place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

